Trans Lifeline

N-a.jpg

“Trans Lifeline is a 501(c)3 non-profit dedicated to the well being of transgender people. We run a hotline staffed by transgender people for transgender people. Trans Lifeline volunteers are ready to respond to whatever support needs members of our community might have.

US:(877) 565-8860/ Canada: (877) 330-6366

Trans Lifeline operators are available 18 hours a day every day of the week.

Pacific time: 8am to 2am
Mountain time: 9am to 3am
Central time: 10am to 4am
Eastern time: 11am to 5am

Volunteer operators may be available during off hours.”

Have Local Chapters?
N/A
N-a.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
X